

ESAA Annual Meeting Sawmill Creek Resort, Huron, OH October 9, 2015

President's Comments:

- Janet asked for a moment of silence for Misty Mondok Myers.
- Janet announced that the ESAA Board is naming the Junior Scholarships in memory of Misty beginning in 2016.
- Sandy Miller and Lynda Chase, 2015 National co-chairs were thanked and asked to say a few words. They thanked all who were involved with making this National a great success.

The meeting was called to order at 9:05 pm.

Attendance: 165

Canada/Int: 13 East Central: 28
Mid Atlantic: 31 North Central: 9
New England: 4 North Pacific: 24
South Central: 13 South East: 11
South Pacific: 5 West Central: 27

Secretary's Report:

- Annual meeting attendance in 2014 was 130.
- Coleen read a thank you note from the ESAA Juniors.
- Everyone was reminded to fill out the attendance sheets.
- The 2014 Annual Meeting minutes were approved on a Miller/Brimble motion.

Treasurer's Report: Jane Danek reported that ESAA is in solid financial position.

President's Report:

- Janet thanked ESAA members for their time, money and donations which makes event such as our National Specialty show a success.
- Janet recognized the Board members and asked them to stand.
- Past-presidents Dave Mates, Roger Gesele, and Mary Ciszek were recognized as well.

A Stevens/Lishinski motion to adjourn was passed at 9:10 pm.

Respectfully Submitted,
Coloon W. Rabon

Coleen M. Raber

Secretary